top of page

Book 2 - Rage of Harmony is in the works

I know it has been a long time coming... very sorry for the delay. The Pandemic Pause has given me a little more time (not telecommuting) and I've started writing again. It took a while to refresh my memory and read through the outlines and research, but it is starting to come together.

I need some encouragement to stick with it, though. Writing is hard work and takes dedication. I'm still in the Red when it comes to book sales--that's another reason I haven't published another book, yet. If you want the next book, let me know what you loved about the first book...what needs work...what are your dreams for Jar'ek and Kallehn? More ritual or less, more action or more Jar'ek/Kallehn alone time? Anyone you want to be killed off?!?

Post your comments/suggestions on our Facebook page: HarmonicEmpireBooks

or just write me at author@harmonicempire.com

And thanks again for all the great reviews of Book 1!

Kind regards,

C.Arthur Shuey


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page